Subscriptions are auto-renewed.
If you cancel your subscription, you will not receive a refund for the active month if you are currently in a billing cycle.
If you chose an annual plan, cancellation applies to the next cycle in that you will not be charged.
Cancel subscriptions using the following link:
Technical support, please fill in the form below: